Search found 564 matches

by Harper
Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:35 am
Forum: Weapons & Armour
Topic: New bow!
Replies: 9
Views: 310

Re: New bow!

Thanks for the info.
by Harper
Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:51 pm
Forum: Weapons & Armour
Topic: New bow!
Replies: 9
Views: 310

Re: New bow!

Come on...

You can't stop there...

How long is it?

Where did you get it from?

I prefer shorter bows. I have a horsebow, but, I think a yew bow fits in a little better.
by Harper
Mon Aug 24, 2020 8:56 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Cheers to RikJohnson!
Replies: 3
Views: 1169

Re: Cheers to RikJohnson!

Happy Birthday Ranger!
by Harper
Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:53 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Finding out Nemo's Birthday is today
Replies: 5
Views: 647

Re: Finding out Nemo's Birthday is today

Happy Birthday Ranger!
by Harper
Thu Aug 13, 2020 5:04 am
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Happy Birthday wulfgar!
Replies: 7
Views: 562

Re: Happy Birthday wulfgar!

Happy Birthday Ranger!
by Harper
Sat Aug 08, 2020 6:00 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Happy Birthday Manveruon!
Replies: 9
Views: 872

Re: Happy Birthday Manveruon!

Happy Birthday Ranger!
by Harper
Mon Jul 27, 2020 1:53 am
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: It's theowl's Birthday Who, Who
Replies: 9
Views: 1189

Re: It's theowl's Birthday Who, Who

Happy Birthday Ranger!
by Harper
Sun Jul 19, 2020 5:58 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Happy Birthday TaylorSteiner
Replies: 14
Views: 1169

Re: Happy Birthday TaylorSteiner

Happy Birthday Ranger!
by Harper
Fri Jul 17, 2020 6:05 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: New to Middle-earth
Replies: 13
Views: 891

Re: New to Middle-earth

Welcome!
by Harper
Wed Jul 15, 2020 2:50 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Help Celebrate Ernildir's Birthday
Replies: 4
Views: 434

Re: Help Celebrate Ernildir's Birthday

Happy Birthday Ranger!
by Harper
Mon Jul 13, 2020 4:57 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Raise a Mug to Taurinor
Replies: 10
Views: 836

Re: Raise a Mug to Taurinor

Happy Birthday!
by Harper
Wed Jul 01, 2020 6:12 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: Happy Birthday to Ursus
Replies: 9
Views: 1574

Re: Happy Birthday to Ursus

Have a Beary Good Day!
by Harper
Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:27 pm
Forum: The Prancing Pony
Topic: A couple of Birthday Wishes !
Replies: 7
Views: 1132

Re: A couple of Birthday Wishes !

Happy Birthday!
by Harper
Fri Jun 12, 2020 6:55 pm
Forum: Hard Kit
Topic: Candle Lantern
Replies: 10
Views: 2300

Re: Candle Lantern

Nice.

Compact.

Here is another one in brass wtih mica window panes:
https://www.garrettwade.com/portable-brass-candle-lantern-gp.html



I think it is based on Kephart's lantern.

Go to advanced search