Page 5 of 6

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:57 pm
by Cimrandir
Odigan wrote: Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:27 am
Greg wrote: Can't wait to see Odigan slaying bottles with a Pack Basket on!
Ask and ye shall receive.

Odigan, pardon the off-topic question but what M.e. culture are you representing here? Do you have a particular persona that you have created?

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:06 pm
by Odigan
Cimrandir wrote: Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:57 pm Odigan, pardon the off-topic question but what M.e. culture are you representing here? Do you have a particular persona that you have created?
An itinerant metalsmith, trader, ethnographer, and information broker (among other things), formerly of Dol Amroth.

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2021 10:38 pm
by theowl
Not too crazy, but requires some momentum redirecting.

False edge upwards cut to the top bottle immediately followed by a true edge downwards cut, bonus points for catching it as it starts to fall.

https://youtu.be/y-RQ0zO4hsA

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Wed Apr 14, 2021 11:57 pm
by Taylor Steiner
https://youtu.be/DCzrZUflvLg looks like I get those bonus points :mrgreen: I'll try to get a trick up soon.

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:32 am
by theowl
What are you going to spend your bonus points on?

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:11 pm
by Taylor Steiner
You can buy me some pints! :lol:

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:10 pm
by theowl
Sure thing. O+ good?

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:12 am
by Odigan
Shot this a while ago but just got a chance to upload it.
I'll probably be sitting out this next round.

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:18 am
by Taylor Steiner
https://youtu.be/LCh3T8PjOSM eye level drop draw cut with knife.

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Fri Apr 30, 2021 10:03 pm
by theowl

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Sun May 09, 2021 10:02 pm
by theowl

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Fri May 21, 2021 12:50 am
by Odigan

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Fri May 21, 2021 4:46 am
by theowl
Lol. Love it.

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Sat May 22, 2021 12:19 am
by Taylor Steiner

Re: S.W.O.R.D. 2021

Posted: Mon May 24, 2021 2:47 pm
by Taylor Steiner
It's all you Odigan. Go for it!